“The way a team plays as a whole determines its success.”

-Babe Ruth

Elizabeth June West

I was born and raised in Franklin County. I have been in the child care business for 20+ years. I owned and operated Bugs Corner Daycare for 15+ years. I am married to Rodney Dewayne West of Franklin County. I have two sons, Chevis Hoover who resides in Murfreesboro and Tyler West who resides in Tullahoma. I graduated from Franklin County High School in 1990. I’m an infant and pre-school educator at Major League Tots. I am currently working on my CDA degree for child care. My training includes CPR and my required training license hours for child care. My Husband and I own two French Bulldogs, Remi and Pete. They are a bundle of joy, and they never fail to put a smile on my face when I get home after work. God is good all the time!!!

Darlene Schueler

First Name Last Name

I’m Mrs. Darlene. I have the 2-to-4-year old’s in room 7. I love to do arts and crafts; I also love to dance. I can’t wait for each month to redecorate my room with our new theme, number, color, and letter. I love animals and have a dog named Zowie, a cat named Jinxie, and a Cockatiel named Chip. They all are getting pretty old now. I love to work in my yard and my favorite S.W. rock garden in front of my house. I occasionally ride on a motorcycle with my husband when the weather is nice. We belong to the B.O.T.W. M.C.

I was born and raised in New Jersey and lived there until I was 16 when we moved to Pennsylvania. I graduated in 1974 and went to dental assistant school. I married my high school sweet heart Donald in 1978. We have 2 daughters Jacqueline, 38, who teaches high school Spanish in New Jersey and Bonnie who is a vet tech. I have 1 grandson Quinn who is in 7th grade at North Middle School and twin grand daughters Aalayah and Vada who will turn 2 in March. They live here and keep me busy. My other grand daughter Hannalee will be 3 in April and is in New Jersey.

When I lived in Pennsylvania, I worked as a Dental Assistant until my girls were born. After that I worked in the school system as an Instructional Assistant with the Special Ed children in the Elementary and high school.  We moved here in 2002 after my youngest daughter graduated. We followed my husband’s family moving down here. We bought an older house which we have renovated. It was a lot of work, but my husband loved it. I am the oldest of five children. I have 3 sisters and 1 brother. 

Brittany Hill

I was born and raised right here in Decherd Tennessee. Once I graduated from Franklin County High School I moved to Nashville. Here I attended the Art institute and graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Fine Arts. From here I moved to Nanticoke Pennsylvania where I started what I thought was just another job at a daycare called Magic World. Here I found my love for childcare and started working towards an associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I have since found my way back to Tennessee to be with my family. I have two little ones. RJ and Caroline. You can find both here enrolled under the pristine care of the Teachers at Major League Tots. These two are my life. My son and I do Taekwondo together two nights a week and the three of us enjoy church on Sunday or anytime during the week from Elevation’s live streams! We have a cute little kitty (Alora) and a pup (Harley Quinn).

First Name Last Name

Still in progress.